Jonc Diana Noir - Aurélie Bidermann
Jonc Diana Noir - Aurélie Bidermann
Jonc Diana Noir - Aurélie Bidermann

Aurélie Bidermann

Bangle Diana Black

Sale price235.00 €
Diana Purple Bangle Diana Tie & Dye Amazonite Bangle Pre-order Diana Red Coke Exclu Blush bangle Diana chocolate bangle Diana Aqua Bangle Diana Emerald Bangle Diana Tie & Dye Jungle Bangle Diana Tie & Dye Citrus Bangle Bangle Diana Neon Coral Exclu Blush Diana Vermilion bangle Bangle Diana Red Diana Orange Papaya Bangle Diana Tie & Dye Mango Bangle Diana Rose bangle Diana Blossom Bangle Exclusive Pink October Diana Tie & Dye Sahara Bangle
Quantity:
  • SHIPPING WITHIN 24/48 HOURS
    (working days) and excluding pre-orders

  • INTERNATIONAL DELIVERY
    With DHL Express or FedEx

  • POSSIBLE RETURNS
    Within 14 days

  • CUSTOMER SERVICE
    contact@blush-conceptstore.com

Twisted Diana bangle in black resin and brass gilded with 18k yellow gold.
Features :
  • Materials: Resin and Brass gilded with 18 carat yellow gold (750/1000 yellow gold)
  • Ring thickness: 1 cm
  • Internal diameter: 6 cm
  • Wrist entry: 3 cm
Maintenance tips :
  • It is recommended to take the greatest precaution to put your cuff on the wrist, without separating the two parts, which could break it.
  • Your Aurélie Bidermann jewel is the result of a craftsmanship that makes it unique. In order to preserve it, it is recommended to pay particular attention to it and to handle it with delicacy.
  • We recommend that you avoid wearing it during activities likely to damage it, such as: Sports, aquatic or manual activities; Wash your hands or wear your jewelry in showers, baths, saunas and hammams.
  • We also recommend avoiding exposing your jewelry to: High heat: temperature variations can damage it; Corrosive or chemical products contained in cosmetic products (perfumes, make-up, etc.); To shocks.
  • In order to avoid damaging your Aurélie Bidermann jewellery, it is essential not to try to adjust it or modify its shape. If the patina fades over time, it is the result of perfectly normal natural wear. How quickly it disappears depends on how the jewelry is worn. You can clean your jewelry by gently wiping it with a soft cloth.

Jonc Diana Noir - Aurélie Bidermann
Jonc Diana Noir - Aurélie Bidermann
Jonc Diana Noir - Aurélie Bidermann

Aurélie Bidermann

Jonc Diana Noir

Prix de vente235.00 €
Jonc Diana Corail Fluo Exclu BlushJonc Diana Tie & Dye Noir Exclu BlushJonc Diana VermillonJonc Diana Tie & Dye CitrusJonc Diana Tie & Dye JungleJonc Diana Tie & Dye MangoJonc Diana Orange PapayeJonc Diana ChocolatJonc Diana RoseJonc Diana Blossom Exclu Octobre RoseJonc Diana DoréJonc Diana AquaJonc Diana NavyJonc Diana EmeraudeJonc Diana IvoireJonc Diana RougeJonc Diana Noisette
Quantité:
Jonc Diana torsadé en résine noire et laiton doré à l'or jaune 18k. 
Caractéristiques :
  • Matériaux : Résine et Laiton doré à l'or jaune 18 carats (or jaune 750/1000)
  • Epaisseur du jonc : 1 cm
  • Diamètre interne : 6 cm
  • Entrée du poignet : 3 cm
Conseils d'entretien : 
  • Il est recommandé la plus grande précaution pour passer votre manchette au poignet, sans écarter les deux parties, ce qui risquerait de la briser.
  • Votre bijou Aurélie Bidermann est le fruit d’un savoir-faire artisanal qui le rend unique. Afin de le préserver, il est recommandé d'y apporter une attention toute particulière et de le manipuler avec délicatesse.
  • Nous vous recommandons d’éviter de le porter lors d’activités susceptibles de l’endommager telles que : Les activités sportives, aquatiques ou manuelles ; Se laver les mains ou porter votre bijou dans les douches, bains, saunas et hammams.
  • Nous recommandons également d’éviter d’exposer votre bijou : A une forte chaleur : les variations de température peuvent l’endommager ; Aux produits corrosifs ou chimiques contenus dans les produits cosmétiques (parfums, maquillage…) ; Aux chocs.
  • Afin d’éviter d’endommager votre bijou Aurélie Bidermann, il est impératif de ne pas essayer de l’ajuster ou d’en modifier la forme. Si la patine s’estompe avec le temps, c'est le résultat d'une usure naturelle parfaitement normale. La rapidité avec laquelle celle-ci disparaît dépend de la façon dont le bijou est porté. Vous pouvez nettoyer votre bijou en l’essuyant délicatement avec un tissu doux.